Children muffin desire for Krismas

in #food7 years ago


For the dough will need:

7 cups flour

2 eggs

1 tsp salt

1 tablespoon sugar

1 cup oil

20 grams at bakery

400 ml lukewarm milk.

 All mixed and formed as a dough for bread, left to rest for half an hour, then delivers the desired shapes.

I dyed

50 gr margarine at room temperature,

2 tablespoons (tablespoon) and sugar

TWO spoon (tablespoon) Cinnamon.

-We Fund of the Reds I painted the eggs and sugar grains, Len still have to relax and have 10-15 min at temperatures 220 degrees bake 12-15 min

I believe that your children will love

vote vote plz @sindy


Sort:  

Those are fun! I've seen others like that and have long thought about doing it, but never have. I'm going to someone's house for Christmas this year, maybe I'll finally do them!