One of my latte art cups. What do you see inside?

in #food7 years ago

Hi buddies!

Today I don't make a big post about my latte art creation.

But wanna show you the cup with my art and in the same moment I want to ask you: What do you see inside the cup?

For me, it's camel and fish, but some people can see the squirrel or other creatures!

Thank you!
Have fun and keep smiling!

Sort:  

Fish, lion, tiny unicorn, even dragon... Crazy latte!

:) yeah, a little bit crazy, but funny.

The camel looks more like a lion to me :)

I can see a lion, and a fish, and a little squirrel at the end of the lion's mane.

I saw the fish first but I still haven't decided if the rest of it is a lion or a camel. It's interesting!

I would say a camel and a fish too!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

yes i can see camel'e head and a fish, but at first it looked like a hyppo:)