Korean Cold Noodle. *04

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Watching news on TV saying North & South Korea are making some progress in their unification, all of sudden an inspiration hits me, so I decided to make some Korean cold noodle while waiting for my wife to get home. It turns out surprisingly well……

Estaba viendo noticias en la televisión diciendo que Corea del Norte y Corea del Sur están progresando en su unificación, de repente una inspiración me golpea, así que decidí preparar fideos fríos coreanos mientras esperaba que mi esposa llegara a casa. Resulta sorprendentemente bien……

在電視上看到消息說南北韓在統一方面取得了一些進展,突然一個靈感觸動了我,所以我決定在等待我老婆回家時做一碗韓國冷面。 結果令人驚訝的完美呀......
WeChat 圖片_20180501232011.jpg
Does it look tasty to you……

Te parece sabrosa ......

它看起來好吃嗎......
WeChat 圖片_20180501232102.jpg
Here are some ingredients I prepared (Couldn’t find any pear in my fridge according to the recipe, so I use an apple instead).

Aquí hay algunos ingredientes que prepare (No pude encontrar ninguna pera en mi refrigerador de acuerdo con la receta, así que uso una manzana en su lugar).

以上是我準備的一些配料(因為沒有梨所以我用蘋果取代)。
WeChat 圖片_20180501231936.jpg
The final appearance!

¡La apariencia final!

最後成品!
mmexport1524842358121.gif
Thank you for reading & your supporting!
Gracias por su lectura y apoyo!
感謝您的閱讀和支持!

Sort:  

This looks delicious. Is there a recipe I could follow to try to replicate what you created? I have no experience with Korean food.

Yes, there is. First, get all ingredients ready, and then cook the noodle for about 40-65 seconds, then put them in cold water to chill. Next step is to make the soup (there are several version of it). You can choose beef stock as base, and add apple juice to mix up the flavor a bit along with a bit of salk like the one I made. Final step is to put the chilled noodle in and add kimchi / cucumber/cooked egg ect. on top of it. That's it. Simple :)

Excellent. Thank you for taking the time to comment!