Why am'I travelling around the world?

in #food6 years ago

First of all... I'm burger lover ❤ My travels were focused on food and I've got a few photos of that.

  1. Burger from Seattle (USA)

aoNmB3A_700b.jpg

Reasons to go to Seattle:
1.- that hamburger...
That is all!

  1. British Burger from London

awX005Q_700b.jpg

That was something... But I really love BIG Burgers with double or triple cheese!

  1. Berliner Burger! (The most expensive one)

aDxRpqO_700b.jpg

This Burger cost me around 35 euro... He was in the BOX with Cola and fries. I fall in love way too easily because of beef meat, sauce, vegetables, cheese...

What's yours experience with food in different country? I hope you ate Burgers like mine! :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @strojny9! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @strojny9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!