big hugs

in #food6 years ago

IMG_7833.PNG

Anzeige|Namenverlinkung
⠀⠀
Good morning peeps,
⠀⠀
I’m dedicating today’s post to my friend, ! ❤️ Yuki yesterday and I’m so happy for her! She deserves even more! I really hope we will have the chance to meet personally once! Sending you big hugs Yuki! 🌟
⠀⠀
I’m heading to the gym soon with a friend and afterwards I really need to study! It’s going to be so hot today! I wish I could go swimming! 💦
⠀⠀
⠀⠀
#healthylife #vegangirl #glutenfreevegan #whatveganseat #veganfoodie #glutenfree #carbthefuckup #plantbased #veganfriendly #veganlife #veganwerdenwaslosdigga #vegandeutschland #glutenfrei #veganliving #veganlifestyle #eatplantsnotfriends #ahealthynut #dairyfree #plantpower #berlinvegan #eatyourfruits #sharethelove #gesundessen #thrivemags #raspberries #blueberries #chocolatetart

Sort:  

Congratulations @syrrafonna15! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!