Quick dish pics #35

in #food6 years ago

Hi guys!!

Surprise, surprise. The “retired” Lonely Chef is cooking again.

I’m a freelance chef right now. So i’m cooking in a big restaurant called “l’ Histoire” for the moment.

I’m having the time of my life, no stress and a lot of free time. But i can still do what i like to do and that is working with food.

So a little dish pic of what i had to serve tonight.

Sweetbread. With field beans and tarragon. Asparagus cream and parmesan crumble.

Keep it juicy Steemians!😉

A5B9305E-3DE7-4569-B68C-991BF903ED44.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm getting a bit the impression here that this "come-back" is more like a kind of cover up for that got lost personal push-up challenge ... hahaha.

Good to see you do another post amigo. (having a small steemdip a bit myself now)

Haha! I was already thinking... @smasssh is up late on a tuesday thinking about a new post.😄
Well, yeah about that push up challenge......
You know me a bit by now with all of my good intentoins.😬
Have a good night “Mate”.😄

owow really great @tomber i love this

Salivating already. Looks good @tomber

Thanks

That would be like an ultimate I guess. Free lance cheffing. My buddy in Sint Martin was doing that every now and then, very lucrative and not too much stress.

If you want some jetset life I could also advise you to put yourself on some of those yachting websites as freelancer. Weekend trip to go Nice/Cannes and come back with a crap load of money. ;)

Thanks for the tip.😄

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

So your crypto retirement is delayed for while? Unfortunately, In bear times like now, we have to settle with being a “working class hero” . Good luck @tomber

Hoi @tomber!

Wij zijn @alldutch, de grootste en gezelligste Nederlandstalige Steemit community 😁. Wij vinden dat er meer Nederlandse content op Steemit moet verschijnen.

We zijn inmiddels met meer dan 150 leden en groeien elke dag en we zouden het leuk vinden als je een keer komt kijken.

Je kunt ons vinden op Discord : https://discord.gg/9mzqA7H

Je bent van harte welkom! Tot snel

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!