VERY EASY VEGAN NOODLES (15 MINUTES PREP AND COOKING TIME)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

If you are on a vegan diet and you want something quick to eat this is the recipe for you. I made it last night and they were pretty good so I thought I would share.

IF you are like me and always trying to find a vegan tasty and quick recipe this is it.

Directions:

Put noodles in 4 cups of salted boiling water. Cook 1-2 minutes. Stir occasionally.

Drain and dry (or leave some water if you want them moist, usually I do it)

Heat oil in wok or frypan until smoking hot.

Add ginger and your veggies (onions, carrots, corn , mushrooms it's really up to you)

Add sauce, and stir until coated.

Put the noodles in the pan mix them up with all the other stuff.

Serve hot.

I usually eat them with hot chilli sauce and add some extra soy.

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

nice quality! I leave a follow :)

Thank you! I will leave too :P

This sounds good, I will have to try this sometime.

Yeah! it is super easy and super tasty.