PANCAKES FOR DAYS

in #food7 years ago

So yesterday I was scrolling through my Twitter timeline and I came across this tweet that was advertising a preorder for 3 pancakes, eggs and a sausage all for N500.

A5F7D65B-D2B6-4F86-9B18-0E75D3A3F11A.jpeg

I paused just to read it again, then I observed that if you did not order before tomorrow the order will change. I thought to myself why would I want to miss this N500 opportunity and so I hit her up immediately and it looked really good.

2BE1663B-160C-417E-9536-54FA78B2B0CB.jpeg

We talked and she said delivery to my location (Lagos Island) would cost another N500. I agreed and sent my details. Her brand name is Tina’s Crust and is based in Lagos, Nigeria. She offers breakfast delights.

The package was delivered to me at around 11:30am and came with 3 pancakes, eggs and a sausage with syrup in a plastic container.

E815A104-352C-488E-A954-D0A38E0DB5FC.jpeg

The pancakes were slightly warm, the eggs were spicy and the sausage tasted like it was beef sausage. All in all, it was very light and I frankly enjoyed it.

You can reach Tina’s Crust on WhatsApp:
+234 906 497 4698

Toodles.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vanessaomoregie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vanessaomoregie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!