Vegetarian Chocolate Mousse

in #food6 years ago

Chocolate mothie or chocolate smoothie bowl. After I have been on the other side of my three exams, I have a little vacation from the studio until the next semester begins. The little break makes me have more time to cook at home and especially breakfast is something that I have neglected for a long time. On a busy weekday, I do not like to make it completely wild for breakfast, but instead something to go with. But on weekends or when I have some extra time, I love to make an extra delicious breakfast - like this chocolate mothie.

This chocolate mousse is creamy, saturated and tastes really good. It is not wildly sweet, as the only sweet comes from bananas. If you want a little more sweet, add a few dadles or a little bit of sugar syrup ..chokoladesmoothie-3.jpg
2 small avocados
2 bananas
2-3 dl oat milk (or more)
3 tablespoons. cocoa
1 dl frozen strawberries
1 tbsp. tahin or peanutbutter
Possibly. some coffee and more sweetening
1 cup of vanilla powder
topping:
blueberry
banana
dark chocolate
Course of action
Bring all the ingredients in a blender and blend until it has a creamy consistency.
Add more milk for a slender smoothie.
Tops with your favorite shopping.

Sort:  

Is the chocolate healthy? hehe ;)

Its good for the mood hehe