The Biggest bowl of noodle I've ever eaten | Huamum Market, a new trendy night market in Bangkok!

in #food6 years ago (edited)


This is literally the biggest bowl of noodle I’ve ever eaten in my life! It’s egg noodle served with a giant meet balls, stuffed crab shell and the big pork wontons. The whole big bowl you see costed us 360 THB or 12 USD. 4 of us combined wasn’t able to finish it LOLOL They’ve been famous since a few year back but this was my first time trying.

Night markets in Thailand are so booming. More and more open up over time. The one we went this time’s pretty new and it’s called ‘Huamum Market’. Lots of food and shops. The market located in Bangkok and open everyday.

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

gosh!!!
that one is some big ass bowl!
don't tell me you got to finish that alone! hahaha :D

You received a 78.49% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

LOLOL not really ❤️

haha thank god!
but if you would have , you would be some legit Idol! haha :D
the bowl looked good tho!
I bet it was yum too :)

Heyyy, where do you live in Philippines? I'm going to layover and check out Manila for a day on July 6th. Let me know if there's a chance to meet up! Cheers 😀❤️

I'm in manila as well.
i guess we can get a drink and talk crypto! haha
will you be allowed to go outside of the airport?
how long will you be in manila?
me and my wife can show you around :)

I think so as I don't need visa for the Philippines
from 3am till 8 pm the next day so yayayay lots of hours and yes, would be cool if you guys are down to show me around! :D

sure we can arrange something for lunch maybe ?
because I have work until 1 pm here.
we can grab something for lunch then probably we can drop you off by the airport for your flight :)

You received a 70.13% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

You received a 100.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

The bowl of noodles look bigger than you, hahah.

I'm so small ka p' help me help meeee 😭😭 ❤️

Looks like you had a lot of fun on Saturday! Dream World, friends and food (big bowl of noodles) = good times! :)

Actually both Sat and Sun! I was dead afterward LMAO ❤️

Beautiful. I think I've had that a few times. Love it.

I believe it! You're everywhere hahah :D ❤️

Haha as are you hehe.

Looking good in Thai!!! AS a noodleholic, the big bowl is a dream food LOL

LOLOLOL Noodleholic , me me meeee! ❤️

You have great stories! I followed you. I hope that you will follow me back. Lets share our stories!

Holy Cow @waybeyondpadthai that looks like a very busy place. The portions are huge! The dumpling that you held up was tremendous. LOL! They even have smoothies! YAY!

Hahaha thanks for checking it out. I love love love night market and all its food and live music! ❤️

You just nailed it ,your post have nice content .
Thanks for sharing your post with us. I just had followed and upvote on post. Sharing is caring

Thank you thank you! Glad you enjoyed ❤

Please upvote my post if u like it.
Thanks for ur reply

Don't be sad ,its ok ..
Actually m new here so your upvote will motivate and help me .
But its fine .thanks for ur reply

Hey dudette!
Your videos are always so fun! That thing was massive!!! 🍲😊

Haaahaa thank you thank you! Let's be in the fun in a few weeks. I'm planning on going to Caliiiiii now you gotta teach me move in the air haha ❤

You are coming to CA soon!! We got to hang out! That would be so awesome! I'll teach you a ton of acroyoga tricks!!

Can't waitttttttt haaa ❤️

Yeah! You finally got it upload for you.

I have to handbraked it then chaged the browser to safari this morning. Thank you thank you captain for the help!!! ❤

i like it thanks for sharing with us keep it up

nice place huamum broadwy to taste thai food. i love food. thanks for nice capture..

Thanks for checking it out.

very true video