Colourful Burritos - ALL HOMEMADE (German Version) VEGAN

in #food6 years ago

Hey Guys,

today I wanna share this amazing Burrito recipe. It is just a little bit of preparation, but than you can add or top everything you like.
I use organic tortilla, because those ones from the supermarket have too many unhealthy stuff inside. So always take care of your body and soul!

IMG_5001.JPG

So let's start with the guacamole, which is the most typical part:

  1. Avocado
  2. A Drop of Olive Oil
  3. Salt & Pepper
  4. Garlic

IMG_4990.JPG.
Here I prepared some garlic

IMG_4988.JPG

  1. If you like, add some cut tomatos and onions (this would be original)

I did 2 kinds of vegetables.

Red:

  1. Pepper
  2. Onions

I roast them in a huge pan and put them aside.
IMG_4994.JPG

Green

  1. Kale

I also roast it in the pan and have two colours for my colourful burrito.
IMG_4995.JPG

Finally I prepared some red sauce, which is just:

  1. Mashed tomato
  2. Salt & pepper
  3. Agave Syrup
  4. Oat Milk (depends on the amount you want to do, but just for the taste less than 100ml)

I bought red kidney beans, cut some mushrooms and start my first burrito !!!
IMG_4997.JPG

IMG_4998.JPG

READY

IMG_4999.JPG

Tell me, if you liked it and what kind of ingredients are your favorites. I hope, you enjoy it and thanks for upvoting.
More recipes and infos how to stay fit and healthy??? Follow me now!