#PICKLED FRENCH TOAST ☺😍

in #food7 years ago

image
Hii steemers, how are you all ?
Today I am going to share you a recipe of a great and very common dish which is French Toast but giving the dish an Indian taste and flavours.
If you guys are bored of eating the same taste in French Toast then friends you should must try this one, I am sure you will definitely like it.
I get the idea to change or to experiment with the authentic recipe of FRENCH TOAST when one of my friends asked me to make a French Toast for him but that should not taste sweet and it should be liltel bit spicy.
So keeping that in mind I tried doing an experiment by giving French Toast an Indian mango pickle flavor.

I hope you guys will like it and will try this in your kitchen and guys don't forget to leave your comments about my experiment and please follow me .

CHEF YATIN (INDIAN CUISINE)

INGREDIENTS

BREAD SLICES (6 )
image
EGGS (2)
image
MILK
image
MANGO PICKLE (1tbs)
image
SALT AND PEPPER TO TASTE
OREGANO
CHILLI FLAKES
GREEN CHILI
CORIENDER
BUTTER

RECIPE

First of all take a bowl beat both the eggs.
image
Then add all the ingredients ( mango pickle,salt , pepper,milk, chopped green chili, herbs) and mix it well.
image
Then dunk each slice of bread from both the side in the mixture.
image
Heat the pan or griller as per your choice .
The cook the bread slices from the sides .
image
At last sprinkle herbs on it and freshly chopped coriander leaves.
Your pickled French Toast are ready to serve.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @yatinshori! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

tasty

Thank you and yes they are , you must try them

send me please :)

If it could be possible I would have definitely done that .

Hi @yatinshori, I am fine and I hope you too. These toasts look so amazing. Do you have a recipe for the mango pickles? It looks really nice.
Thanks for sharing

Yes sir I have the recipe of mango pickle as well

Please, share the recipe with us. cheers

For sure I will definitely share the recipe in my next post by Sunday. Will it be fine ?

That's fine. Looking forward to it. Thanks

It would be my pleasure to share to share the recipe with you .