Chinese New Year BBQ Pork Jerky 2023 (Unboxing)

in #foodlast year

image.png

Today, I wanted to share my experience of unboxing a Chinese New Year pork slice pack that I recently got for Chinese New Year which was about 1-2 months ago. I'm super excited about this because I'm a big fan of Chinese cuisine and pork is definitely one of my favorite meats.

The pack arrived nicely packaged and wrapped in a red paper with golden Chinese characters on it. I loved the presentation, it really added to the festive vibe of Chinese New Year.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Upon opening the pack, I was greeted with a free pair of luxury golden chopsticks. The pork slices were neatly arranged in a circular shape and looked absolutely mouth-watering. The slices were thin and evenly cut, which made them perfect for snacking. I took a slice and took a bite. The flavor was just as amazing as the aroma! The pork was perfectly cooked and had a great balance of sweetness and charring on the edges of the slices. I couldn't resist and took a few more slices to try.

Overall, I was extremely satisfied with my Chinese New Year pork slice pack. The packaging, presentation, and most importantly the flavor were all top-notch. It was a great addition to my Chinese New Year celebrations and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a tasty snack or ingredient for their Chinese dishes.

This unboxing and tasting experience was my first blog post in quite some time. I've been away from Hive for a while, but I'm excited to be back. There's nothing quite like the feeling of sharing your experiences and connecting with others who share your passions, and I'm looking forward to getting back into the swing of things.

And what better way to kick off my return than with a tasty Chinese New Year pork slice pack? I hope you all enjoyed reading about my unboxing experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 14000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 14500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Long time no see, welcome back! The pork jerky looks tasty!😋

Hahah!! Hey @itchyfeetdonica !! It has indeed been awhile. I'm glad you're here still. :) Just going to take some time to blog more.

Welcome back stranger, good to see you sharing food you enjoy.

Amazing packaging, sound of the tasty morsels within were superb too!

@tipu curate