Avocado For Snack

in #foodie10 months ago

image.png
I'm so glad I saved those avocados my friend gave me the other day. They were perfectly ripe tonight, and they made the perfect midnight snack.

I was sitting at my desk, sipping on a cup of coffee and reading a book, when I started to feel hungry. I didn't want to make anything too heavy, so I decided to have an avocado.

image.png
I sliced open the avocado and scooped out the flesh with a spoon. It was so creamy and delicious. I added a little sugar and some powdered milk, and it was the perfect snack. I do not know how you would prepare yours but I like my avocado this way

I savored the creamy taste and texture, and I couldn't help but think about how lucky I was to have such a thoughtful friend. She knew I loved avocados, and she went out of her way to get me some ripe ones.

image.png
I'm so grateful for her friendship. She always knows how to make me happy, even when I'm feeling down.
Until next post,
Gus