Platito Pizzas: Easy and Delicious Recipe

in #foodie3 months ago

IMG_1361.JPG
For a second they look like burgers

Greetings my friends and fellow foodies

Today's delightful creation: Platito-sized Pizzas perfect for an afternoon snack. Raided my kitchen and turned everyday ingredients I find into a crunchy masterpiece. Here's the magic formula:

Ingredients:

  • Platito-sized pizza crusts
  • Pineapple slices
  • Onion strips
  • Ham strips
  • Cheese, glorious cheese

IMG_1362.JPG
I can't resist munching on these crunchy pizzas I quickly finished the first and I am on the next

Simple Recipe:

  1. Preheat your oven to 450°F (232°C) for that perfect thin crust.
  2. Place platito-sized crusts on a baking sheet.
  3. Layer on the pineapple, onion, and ham strips.
  4. Generously sprinkle with cheese.
  5. Bake until crust is golden and cheese is gooey.

Enjoy these mini wonders

Pro Tip: Higher temperatures, shorter time for that crispy thin crust

Happy baking, and may your kitchen always be filled with delicious adventures

Keep learning and exploring! Always be curious and never stop learning new things.
IMG_20200913_224517.jpg