Fish Tacos!

in #foodies3 years ago (edited)

I LOVE STREET TACOS!


3 tacos plated (2).jpg

Photo By Me - IPhone 11


Tonight I made some fish tacos! The fish I used was the white bass I caught with my boys this weekend. I topped them with cole slaw and mango peach salsa. They. Are. Delicious!

Close taco (2).jpg

Photo By Me - IPhone 11

I got a close up of a single taco. You can see the all of the ingredients. The coleslaw gives it some crunchiness. The mango peach salsa also provides a bit of sweet flavor but it also has a salsa tang to it. I made this on Sunday for lunch and my two boys loved them. They said "we should always eat fish this way." 😄

Ingredients


Toppings.jpg

Photo By Me - IPhone 11

They are very simple to make and I'm sure they would taste great with many different fish. I used the same guerrera taco shells I always use. The salsa and cole slaw I found at Smith's Food and Drug. These are delicious tacos and will remain in my taco rotation. I'm pretty sure I have a taco addiction. They are so tasty and easy to make! 😁
Sort:  

Those look bussin

They were delicious bro. Haha. Tasty. Tasty.

Congratulations @leveluplifestyle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!