Sort:  

so from your perspective we can't protect our freedom

Is it being enslaved by institutions a good idea to go along with for free people? I don't think so...
This happened long before these laws got accepted and I wasn’t a bit surprised when institutions made me wear a mask.
Is your perspective on freedom any brighter?

Do you want to be free?

Going through brainwash everyday, that's kind of hard ha? But it is real. We all go trough that.
I'm only as free, as I allow to experience this exact moment.
In my chaotic life, I learned to establish order. I also live from this chaos, spiritually and financially. I don’t need institutions to collect my taxes like the kings of the middle ages

Do you think it's good to protect our freedom?

I like to be free to choose what I consume in my life. If I only get slaughtered animals and sprayed vegetables and fruits produced by invasive agriculture by low wage workers in the shelves. I'm sorry, but that's a slavery of poor and a slavery of our planet. The ship is sinking in our capitalistic consuming way of life and yes, I like to protect my freedom consuming energy that is given to me by nature and not forced by labor.

Thanks to further rules, soon enough we live in a world in which we have to be vaccinated to enter stores.
Do you think it's good to also protect our freedom of movement?