📷 Food photography | Taipei night market

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

Taipei night market is legendary destination created out of a foodie's fantasy, where you can sample hundreds of different drool-inducing delicacies. I took these pictures at the largest night market in Taiwan, Shi Lin Night Market. When you are there, you might scoff and think: "How can I exit this place." Oh, it does. This magical place is the Taiwanese night market. Eat too much and forgot to take the photo for all foods at the night market. I will go back and take photo for all in next time ^^.

Have good days all
DSC_0106.JPG

Taiwainese pancakes


DSC_0119.JPG

Stinky Tofu Fries- Bad smell ever but very delicious :))


DSC_0109.JPG

Taiwainese traditional cake


Category# foodphotography
CameraNikon D90
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationTaipei - Taiwan


Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @ethant109

Sort:  

Delicious! Followed you

Thanks. I followed you too

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Your blog is amazing @ethant109

Thanks, @aniarte. I try my best to public good posts

Thank you for sharing this, as I don't get around there. @ethant109
The Tofu stinks but tastes good ?

If you like European food check me too on @seelc

Great to see that food blogging is growing on steemit.

Best regards from Berlin
@seelc

Tofu stinks tastes good for sure, but it's hard for europian to try it ^^. I'm going to travel euro in this year. Nice to meet you

I posted some top notch food on my blog, I get around Europe a lot.
Nice to meet you as well @ethant109

Actually I'm very adventurous for food and already tried "Balut" in the Philippines.
If it's so bad I'm just gonna close my nose and open it again once it's in my mouth ;)

haha. You are so brave when trying "Balut". "Balut" is famous food in Vietnam, but I think it's nightmare for European :)). If you come to Vietnam, I take you for the best foods in Vietnam

I like grilled chicken intestines too but in Europe it's a no no :)

Those pancakes look yum and the hue of the pictures is amazing. :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T15:32:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.00/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I would really like to try all of that..and especially whats in those jars..

looks delicious 😆 😉

Mmmm those pancakes look so delicious! Meanwhile, that stinky tofu, I could almost smell it through my screen. Sure smells like home 😂

You got a 10.74% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ethant109!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

pancakes!!! thank you for posting these @ethant109

You welcome. Have nice day @geniuslife

wow lovely and delicious thanks for sharing

You got a 10.18% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ethant109!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 13.89% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @ethant109!

This post has received a 3.48 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @ethant109. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

se me hace agua la boca, como foodie estoy oblidao a visitar ese sitio algun dia, gracias por tu publicaicon.