Unforgettable Soup......

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Tortilla Soup has so much charm and encompasses so many things we love best in Mexican cooking. My favorite part is the toppings ... avocado, cheese, sour cream, tortilla chips... Yummy

20180122_145321.jpg

20180122_143953.jpg

20180122_143841.jpg

20180122_143751.jpg

20180122_150401.jpg

20180122_144052.jpg

This soup is like a version of your favorite enchilada. I highly recommend it.

Recipe ...
https://www.cookingclassy.com/grilled-chicken-tortilla-soup/

Thank you for your support, upvoting and following....

Every Moment Matters @kamimorrow

Sort:  

This looks good.

Thanks, It tastes just as good as it looks.

Yummy! 💛😊

Thanks and good wishes....

It looks very interesting recipe. I'm curious about the taste but sadly I cannot eat this coz no one will prepare for me because I'm too busy...

They sell a good fresh one at Costco. If you have one

Wao enak tuh makanan soupnya..

Makes me hungry .hahaha..looks yummy!

Thanks... me too...

Great post, I think I could make it, well sort of.

Yummm it's totally worth it.. also they sell a good one at cosco

Wonderful color in your photography, it looks delicious. Well done.

Thank you....

mouth watering in cold weather

Yes definitely... Thanks

Ufff... 🤩

Thanks and good wishes

I love mexican food, I live in Mexico;)
Follow you and have a nice day;)

Thanks and good wishes.....

Nice photography And thanks for sharing this food with us I wish you all the best

Thank you....

This post has received a 3.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kamimorrow.

This looks yummy. I love tortilla chips! Makes me hungry @kamimorrow. Hahaha!

the colors made it more yummy

Thanks for sharing the recipe! Looks delish!

i better should try this one!

Wow, that looks so yummy @kamimorrow. You are making me hungry.

Thank you... me too ☺

Hmm that looks delicious

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 01:41:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 146.70/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 53
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 3.22 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kamimorrow

So yummy.. :)

Thanks and good wishes...

delicious fruit soup, good morning greetings success from me

Thanks and good wishes

This post has received gratitude of 1.54 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kamimorrow.

Now I'm hungry!
Thank you for sharing this. Really look yummy!

Thanks and good wishes

this soup looks so yummy. salivating already and hope to visit for my own share. thanks for sharing dear. keep it up

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 9.97% vote... I was summoned by @kamimorrow! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

yum! i want to try one. 😁

look so yummy 😍

I could have a bit of this indeed :) thx for posting nd enjoy your day ofc :) follow back ofc :)