Sort:  

Hey! I have been so busy lately that I have not posted or done much on Steemit. I saw you have some new content and I'll be reading it soon! I'm working on a health benefits of bone broth post...

I am also going to start growing mushrooms in the new year. Lions mane and oysters to start. Yes, I drink Lions mane and Chaga every morning and at night I have my wine replacement, Reishi tea. The reishi really takes the edge off and is for me like having two glasses of wine, without the negative affects of alcohol. I got a book by Paul Stamets called, "Growing Gourmet and Medicinal Mushrooms". I'll use that to help with the mushroom growing.

Interesting, thank you for the tips! Yeah I hear a lot of positive stuff too about the bone broth.
I maybe order the book as well :)
After a long time I wrote an article again with pay out :), a recipe for insomnia & anxiety with cannabis & lavender.
I found new inspiriration to start again hehe..