Learning Forex "What is Demo Account? How to open a Demo account?"(Episode-10)

in #forex6 years ago

Good Day to everyone and "Welcome" again in my blog.

welcome-to-my-blog.jpg
Image Source

Hope you are all doing great.So, I am continuing, as I told you before.This will be 10th consecutive article on the "Forex learning". Writing or talking about Forex, never got me bored. Hope, you guys also find its interesting. For the people, who just got here today, this is my successive article on Forex learning. This one is the "Tenth/10th"one. Here the previous ones-

1.Learning Forex
2.Learning Forex
3.Learning Forex
4.Learning Forex
5.Learning Forex
6.Learning Forex
7.Learning Forex
8.Learning Forex
9.Learning Forex

Well, our last topic was about Loss and Profit in the Forex. Before going further, I want to share a very important part about the market. As I told you before, no matter, how long you have been doing trade, there will be always something to learn for you. We are student of the Forex until the very end. I will talk about today, is very convenient side of the Forex. It is Demo trading. You can master yourself through this method. So, let's start today's part-

Demo account

R4RT3.jpg
Image Sorce

You might be interested in Forex trading. But you do not know how to trade forex. Many people have heard pips, leverage, but they do not understand anything because they do not trade. So you might be afraid to start Forex in the beginning. Because you can not know how it really works, the possibility of loss is more than profit. But in this modern age, you can test the trade without spending any money. For this, the brokerage has kept the demo trade system. Demo account allows you to practice trading with virtual money.

You can lose in the demo, even blow the whole balance, no problem. This is only to increase your skills. As you trade, you will learn more about trade. You should not start your real business before learning trading well. But if you start, before learning it well, then you will be more likely to lose. So when you are satisfied with trading with a demo, you should start the real trade only then.

How long should the demo trading?

At least 2-3 months should trade in demo. But there is no specific time. Do the demo, until you are satisfied with your trading result. So, in the end- it's up to you.

What is the benefit in demo trade

account-Types-FREE-PRACTICE.jpg
Image Source

  1. Through demo trading, you can learn Forex strategies
  2. You can test various trading strategies
  3. You can identify the reasons for your loss and take it back
  4. You can check the effectiveness of any new EA or indicator

Overall Demo trading will help you in many ways to improve your trading .

How do you start to trade on the demo?

Open Demo Account

After downloading, open your Meta-trader terminal.
gNMzb.png
Image Source

Let's open a demo account.
First, click on Open an account from File.

NllGjl.jpg

The following window will appear. Fill it up. Then click Next
6ix97l.jpg

Select InstaForex-Demo.com and click Next
8Cbz1.png

Demo account has been created. Now save the account number and password and click Finish.
I will start about how to trade, in my next. Until then, practice and read again upto this point from the beginning.

download.jpg
Image Source

Well this is all for today! I am not going to put any more in it. Let's talk about the later part in the next one. Feel free to leave a comment, if you have any queries. I will try my best to give you the desired answer.

Please Up-vote and Follow, which will give me encouragement. Thanks for the visiting my Blog.See you soon. Until then, stay safe and happy.

bye.jpg

Sort:  

I think this old post will help you. If you are going to go late, don't go so big for the benefit af all minnows.

The point is not to fill up the bot. How to use bidbots without killing them.

Can you please explain more? I did not understand what you want to say. I read your post though.

When you are putting big bids on the bots - if you bid at the last minute, you are competing with others who do the same thing. If you go earlier, people will know you are there and will not bid as much. On the smaller bots, it is almost always better to bid small - not large.

ohh... I see thanks. Actually I start to bid after the post I made and want to have them in first 30 minutes. So, I have to go like this way.

Why are you trying to get the votes so early?

My balance are very low :(

Release the Kraken! You got a 34.48% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @shuvomahfuz!

This post has received a 13.98% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @shuvomahfuz. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

I do not think so... I sent you 0.10 and you gave the vote with 0.16 after 30 minutes. How this could be, you saved me from 20% loss? I wonder.