040120 - Wednesday

Today is April 1st. No April's fool this year? I cannot say I miss it.

What a night.

No I didn't party but I felt terrible. My back, knees, feet hurt and I decided to get out of bed. It took me some time. Every joint felt locked, my nose was closed, my head banged, my neck hurt and my eyes were pushing. It's no fun being me. I cannot even say it's my age. No matter the weather I decided to do some steps outside, wash myself, my hair, do the laundry, clean the bathroom floor with Dettol and wash the dishes.

I didn't come to watching a film but it doesn't matter.
I spent time on the web and blockchain and am updated enough thanks to friends and the latest news. Each day I read less. I started studying a new platform.

Today's food:

  • two crackers with cheese
  • cheese
  • drop
  • hot chocolate
  • French fries
  • Sellery soup with green beans +this was my first meal)

(I am out of frozen food. I bought it a week ago)

Chips with a shadow. The ketchup didn't taste like ketchup.

The provider gave me some free GB on my phone which hopefully means a better connection for my children's homework.

Today I read again the numbers of infected people decreased since March 16, 2020.

Remarkable we suddenly have some different news.

I read in the USA prisoners are set free because the prison is afraid for an outbreak of Covid-19 🤔
Does that make sense?

Published today (Wednesday, April 1, 2020)

Published yesterday (Tuesday, March 31, 2020)

  • Mess.
    My entry to @olivia08 her contest on Appics this time.

  • Something
    A freewrite.

  • Sneezing Sunday
    No, an allergy is not just a cold. Something triggers the sneezing. If that trigger is gone so is the sneezing.

Some other Mondays & Tuesdays

Diary Day #18 - Sept. 30, 2019
Monday, Monday

Diary Day #40 - October 22, 2019
One of these days.

Diary Day #74:- November 25, 2019
Soon Autumn is over.

Diary Day #108 - December 31, 2019
The last day of the year

Diary Day #135 - January 27, 2020
My 2020: Just a normal day / It's what they all say.

Diary Day #164 - February 25, 2020
022520 - four more days to go

Diary Day #191 - Monday, March 23, 2020
032320 - Snow!

Diary Day #199 - Monday, March 30, 2020
033020 - Monday

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests ate hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  

Testing
!trdo

🙄 still on steem only

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you for your support.

Right, we upvoted and rehived to thousand followers.. Thank you to approve us as witness and curator.

Thank you for your support 💕

No it doesn't make sense! The criminals are set free and the innocent people are ordered to stay at home? Only in America.

Oh no, I read in some other countries too although the inmates I write with are not released. 🤔💕