Fortnite - Funny Kills/Clips - Submit YOUR Videos to be in Next Compilation!!!

in #fortnite6 years ago


I haven't been on Steemit in a couple of months now and i wanted to come back with a cool video, but, I didn't know what to do it about.
I gathered a few videos that i recorded earlier this week while playing the famous "Fortnite: Battle Royale" and i made a compilation of funny moments and kills that i got while playing!

I Want to make weekly videos like this so please submit to me any videos you captured of your own gameplay and i will select the best ones and make a new compilation every week


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You should be posting these on Dlive. They don't take any of your earnings.

really? ok thanks dude will do :D

No problem. I like Dlive because you can stream and post videos. Do you make content on console? Or PC? Or both?

Yeah thats awesome i thought it was live-streaming only! and i just have content that i recorded on my Xbox One and edit it after.