is the blue A.R. better than the Epic scar? Fortnite talk.

in #fortnite6 years ago

Hello everyone I have a great question that has puzzled me for some time since recently getting into Fortnite Battle Royale. Is the blue a.r. better than the purple scar? In my opinion yes it is, and here is why, Since Fortnite ramped up it's weapon accuracy problems with major BLOOM corrections it has just made the blue a.r. my favorite gun unless I find a legendary scar which is a no brainer for anyone I would think. I would like to hear more comments on this question and let me know what you think because I am striving to get better at the game therefore, I need to know if it is just my preference and I need to practice more with the epic scar or is there some proof in my statement above?

Sort:  

Definitely the blue AR. The gold scar is a no brainer, but the purple one? It’s basically like picking up a grey burst. The rate of fire is slower and I feel like the Blue AR is more accurate.