Sort:  

Very envious of your time under the waves... they are my most peaceful moments, but occur so rarely because I live in a land locked area and have to travel to get wet. Enjoy the salt for both of us Sir!!!

hehehe the beach is 5 minutes by car. I have a good friend in Switzerland who has also told me the same thing. I am so sorry. The ocean has many mysteries that are worth exploring. Where do you write me from, where are you at this moment?

East Tennessee, near Oak Ridge. SE United States

It's a pleasure, have you ever come to South America? I have friends in Louisiana and Baton Rouge. also north of Mexico. they are all Christian friends, from the church of Christ. They are excellent people.

I have not yet had the pleasure of traveling to South America, but long to do so someday.

Well, here you have a new friend you can come whenever you want.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

thanks friend, you must learn to use the platform well. I see that you publish a lot the same day, you must publish a maximum of 4 articles, you have to stop a little. Your reputation is on the floor. I live in a country in crisis, but steemit you have to make community and make an effort to contribute to other people. regards
Any question we are here to help you.