Bird house in the tree #15

in #fotography7 years ago

Welcome to my blog post about bird house in the tree


Hallo friends all ..

This time I post a bird house in a tree, where often we see birds make a cage in the cage the rest of the trees and the daunan or twig twigs.

There is a bird that keeps its nest attached to the wall of the cave or small cave, now you will I see the picture below a bird makes its nest in a tree and occupy it as a place to stay forever.

Here's the picture:



Well ... friends are all pictures I tell a bird makes a cage in a tree to be a place to live, so very grateful we can still live in a house that is spared from the wind or dust.


Thank you for reading and viewing my post, may be useful for all of us

Do not forget If you like:

Vote and Follow me @fahrullah

Sort:  

this is amazing :)

thank buddy

wellcome :)

Can help you grow ..... copy and paste in new tab ok
https://steemfollower.com/?r=527