Top full bird wild #2

in #fotography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my post blog about Top full wild bird


This bird species wild birds in the free, here through this picture I tell a little that this photo starts from brung make a nest to hatch up to large, stemians note the image that I present here now also:



The beauty of nature, the beauty of color, the sound, the bird even this can coexist with human life.

Stemians, these birds can freely and multiply on small trees, the descendants of these birds are not extinct Steemians all let us preserve nature to keep this bird habitat from extinction.


Hopefully useful, thank you for reading and seeing.

If you like

Vote and Follow me @fahrullah

Sort:  

very beautiful! :-)

thank buddy

😊beautiful post @fahrullah just give you up vote

Thank @sakhone, you have appreciated my writing, you commented i have been happy.