Concours 15 abonnés / Contest 15 subscribers ( $6 USD )

in #fr6 years ago (edited)


Salut a toute et a tous, et voici mon concours pour mes 15 premiers abonnes !

Hi all and all, and here is my competition for my first 15 subscribers !

Le paiement sera effectué en steem dollars à votre compte Steemit !

Payment will be made in steem dollars to your Steemit account!

Tirage au sort le 11/01/2018 a 22h

Draw on the 11/01/2018 at 22h

Pour participer il faut :

  • Me suivre
  • Commenter " je participe"
  • Et resteem cette article

To participate you must:

  • Follow me
  • Comment "I participate"
  • And resteem this article

Bonne chance / Good luck

Sort:  

Z

Z

F

Z

Z

P

P

KJ

I participate

:)

je participe

:)

I participate

:)

je participe

:)

Je participe

:)

I participate

:)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

merci frere