You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Photoshop Painting] Peluche 2.0 [FR/EN]

in #fr5 years ago

Hi there @oreille-pointue!

What a very detailed photoshop painting it was! And it very beautiful too!!

I had never tried painting in photoshop, i still have to learn so much on it. Atleast now with your post, i have learn new things. Thank you for showing us that especially you had posted some screenshots! It was understood more.

Keep inspiring the community.

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much :) !
Photoshop is a software that allows many things, I have been using it for almost ten years and yet I continue to learn new techniques or tricks regularly.
Glad to hear that this post has made you discover something.
See you soon!

Definitely photoshop is one of the best tool ever created. I am still wanting to learn more ways of editing and creating aryworks using the app. I was happy I had fall in love with it. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android