You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: France

in #france10 months ago

I've been waiting to see an article about this on Hive. Thank you for addressing this issue, my friend. I think the situation in Turkey is much worse than in France. Turkey is also a Muslim country, but as you said, our thoughts are very different from theirs. Lately we are becoming more like them, which I don't like at all, but you can easily distinguish an immigrant from a local. I always advocate that people in need should be helped but it should be done in their country. Distributing migrants all over the world and expecting them to adapt is never a solution. They have to change things in their own country. Men who fled the war in their own countries went to Turkey to loot during the earthquake. They also act like gangs. Sometimes the terrible things they do are covered up. The war is already over in their countries and everyone should go back to their own country. Otherwise there will be a lot of chaos from big culture conflicts.

Or they should go to countries that fit their culture. I don't know why Turkey is taking in so many refugees, I hope something will be done about it as soon as possible, otherwise, as I said, Turkey may experience many times more than what happened in France in the future. Scary.