Estonian guy

in #france6 years ago

Tere õhtust (Good evening).
My name is Taivo Leesment, 23 years old wood engineering student. As an estonian I am quite cold persona which means it is hard to get friendly with me. But I'd like to think that it is not estonian thing, because people are different. Maybe my grandmother has taught me that do not open yourself a lot, because somebody can take advantage of it.
Since I moved to Nantes this September, I started to write a ''diary'' about my life in Nantes as an exchange student, but of course it did not last long. And now I found out about Steemit, to start a blog, which is growing and there is no problem to get an audience from here.
I do not like computers, but as a student I have to use it. All this theory with computers, but CNC study and AutoCad so less. I can manage this, it is my last year, then I could start my business full-time. Right now I do it part-time.
As my first time in Nantes and also first time alone away from 3000km I put in some effort to win a market for my products. In Estonia we use lot of juniper wood and make wooden crafts out of it. Right now I just finished a video of presenting these products.
I believe deeply that I have a path to walk. I'm going to have bright future.
Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @taivoleesment! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!