So I started cloud mining on eobot today for free..

in #free7 years ago

Well, I logged into eobot today after not visiting the site in a couple years now. I never before realized that they have a faucet on there. You can take your faucet money that they give you and instantly convert it to cloud mining. I've already got .04 ghs for Bitcoin now and it hasn't costed me a dime. Also, they give you a daily DOGE bonus for logging in everyday. As far as I can tell, it increases everyday you log in. So that helps to boost up your ghs cloud mining as well. My plan is to keep reinvesting the DOGE bonuses and BTC from the faucet into more ghs everyday and see what I end up with. I will keep you guys posted. If anyone is interested in checking out the faucet and site, here is a (referral) link:
https://www.eobot.com/user/658699

I would appreciate if you joined under that referral, but if you don't want to then here is a non-ref link:
https://www.eobot.com/

Another thing I've recently gotten into is BURST mining. It uses almost no electricity. You mine it with extra hard drive space. Which I happen to have plenty of those laying around. I immediately starting mining with ~3tb hard drive space and have received my first payment of ~100 BURST. I also bought another 125 and invested it into the UNIBURST asset on the burst asset exchange. We will see how good the payouts are from that, but from what I hear they're supposed to be pretty good. Anyways, good luck to you all and hope you find many blocks in whatever it is your'e mining!

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam if this is the only type of content you post. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..