FREE Orchid (OXT)

in #free4 years ago (edited)

I recieved an email earlier letting me know that coinbase earn was offering free Orchid (OXT) for watching a few short videos and answering 3 multiple choice questions. I already made $12, and you can too by using this link...

Coinbase OXT

After you complete the 3 questions, you'll recieve $12 worth of OXT & be provided with an invite link that will award you an extra $10 in OXT each time the link is used (up to $40 extra!)

Screenshot_20200511162331~2.png

Sort:  

I would gladly do it for you but sadly I stumbled across this and did all of the offers a few months ago. Did you complete all the offers or just the OXT ones? This was my post about the same thing, if you havent done the stellar lumens or EOS one feel free to use my links :)

https://hive.blog/coinbase/@fingolfin/some-free-crypto-from-coinbase

Thanks, i appreciate it but i already claimed all that were available to me. I got some DAI, XLM & the OXT. Definitely cool that they offer all that free crypto. Wish i had 4 friends that weren't signed up for coinbase, i could make $160 if i did. Thanks again, have a good one.

Congratulations @billybohner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal