Sort:  

Hey ! Thanks :) Sorry for late reply, to much things in my head.
Very helpful !

Also - I had the idea about sending a randowhale to one of your posts as an excuse of my stupid behavior at the beginning of steemit !
I want ask you first, as you may not like this upvote bots. But If okay, please send me the post you want to upvote bot on !
See ya :)

You owe me nothing, the kindness of your offer and the sincerity of your gesture, are worth FAR MORE than some vaporous steem.

And besides, I don't remember any stupid behavior! I barely remember the last time I slept since arriving here. LOL

Thanks you so much for your words ( again ! ). If you ever run out of steems let me know, that the offer is still valid !
Take care SIR ! :)

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.