Upvote This Post And win 50% Of The Reward :)

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Upvote This Post And win 50% Of The Rewards :) its easy!!! If this post made 10.00$ i will earn 7.50$ show you will earn 3.75$ ONLY IF YOU ARE THE RANDOM WINNER AND YOU HAVE UPVOTE THIS POST .If you want to make more just resteem the post!! Have a nice day and check my profile for more :)
Free-Money.jpg
img url : http://sakiicelimbekardas.blogspot.gr/2016/02/free-money.html
Last winner @saurman amount : 4.541 SBD

Sort:  

Hello @theodosis63,

how do you select the lucky winner. I think it is difficult to have any transparency within the draw ?
Actually I do ask you cause I have the same running, where I want to give away the money for a charity, but
finally the people upvote here cant be sure, where the money is going to - maybe your friend ?
No offense ! Just curious as I was thinking about that transparency problem only after I published my charity post..
Take care

Hello my friend @digital-gypsy , the winner is random , i just select a random number . if i have 40 vote i can select from 1 to 40 , every user have one number, you understand?

yes sure I understand, what i mean is, you are doing it in a public draw ?? Transparency is here the problem. NO offense ! I have the same problem...

just use random.org and make a video of yourself doing the draw there. problem solved.

Hey ! Thanks :) Sorry for late reply, to much things in my head.
Very helpful !

Also - I had the idea about sending a randowhale to one of your posts as an excuse of my stupid behavior at the beginning of steemit !
I want ask you first, as you may not like this upvote bots. But If okay, please send me the post you want to upvote bot on !
See ya :)

You owe me nothing, the kindness of your offer and the sincerity of your gesture, are worth FAR MORE than some vaporous steem.

And besides, I don't remember any stupid behavior! I barely remember the last time I slept since arriving here. LOL

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Για να δουμε :-)

Upvoted and resteemed

χαχα έτσι!!

follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

upvoted and followerd

You are the winner , you have win 1.10 $ show i will sent you 1.518 SBD !!!!! Congrats !!!

Love this idea, thanks for the oppurtunity!

Upvoted followed resteemed and commented 😊

follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Upvoted :)

Re-steamed+upvote+follow+share..
@theodosis63

Thank you !!

follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

will try my luck again, upvoted, resteemed

Haha why not!! Thank you :)

follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you :)

follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Watch out for flagging.

Why?

Possibly acusations of misusing the rewards system.

follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

I'm in the weird scammy part of STEEM again aren't I?....

done :)

follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Upvoted! I'm completely new to steemit, so just having a look round at the moment! any tips would be greatly appreciated! :)

Thank you :) Good luck !!

@theodosis63 this is a good idea, transparent or not. Its not like its the euro millions.
I am in, I have upvoted. Maybe the luck of the Irish will be with me this time

Thank you :)