You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get free upvote daily when follow me

in #free6 years ago

@haccolong, thanks for good wishes and kind words.
I'll check out those people you've mentioned.

yes, you're right to say:

Unfortunately on Steemit, the rewards do not come from the quality of the post...

I've fully aware of that very much. because system encourages people to focus on other things than quality.

therefore it is a natural and obvious course of action, that many people adjust accordingly.

today I checked my Stats and it illustrates what I have said to you earlier: that actually I make more comments for other people's posts, than publish my own. here is the infograph :

My Stats Nov 1

as can see, from comments it is 3 times more than from my own posts. :)
that's logical: it is much faster and easier to write comments than posts.

Sort:  

Exactly the same, and if you choose whales, dolphins to reply. You will be surprised by the income.
I've tried, if you really read their posts and leave a quality reply. You will have a worthy reward.
Next time I have more time and also will reply more, on the other hand I have my own strategy on Steemit. :)
You are new and I hope you will persevere.
The new Steemian number is equal to the quantity Steemian's dead fish :)
I see you have a good thing that is recognizing this problem soon though you are new. This is advantageous and I believe you will succeed. :)