You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get free upvote daily when follow me

in #free6 years ago

correction: actually I post a lot (big posts, long texts), but not so often - exactly because my posts are big. it takes a lot of time, energy and efforts to prepare them, do research, then make them and publish them. but now I start to consider - perhaps should just do as most others do: post some average stuff under name of "Content". why bother? if anyway all the efforts are not rewarded as they deserved to be or even get any notice at all....

in this regard it is easier to read other people's post, participate in discussions and make more comments! because comments do not require so much time - but get rewarded same as normal posts. so, I try to comment more! :) at least as my RC allows.

Sort:  

Unfortunately on Steemit, the rewards do not come from the quality of the post. You have chosen the scheme of many successful people on Steemit. Besides, if you have enough time You can join the contest to get upvote yourself. You see his @nuoctuong account and his reply, upvote comes from the contest and it will support you.
Wish you have a good strategy for yourself. :)