400 Followers; Now Let Me Thank You

in #freebie7 years ago

400.jpg


A lot of you missed out on the opportunity to receive a customized banner for your posts last time around. I said I would give everyone another chance, and given that I am on 400 followers as of today, I thought now would be the perfect time.

Last time I did this, only my followers were eligible to claim a custom banner. This time, I want to amplify my gratitude by allowing my followers a chance to do something nice for their followers too. So, not only am I offering a free custom banner to those who currently follow me, but also to anyone who follows one of my followers.

I don't have time to be checking everyone's eligibility on Steemdb, so I am putting some trust in the community here. I ask that you don't abuse it, because I am very busy nowadays and don't need to be making 298738927389278932 banners. Lol.

If you see this post in your home feed, then you're likely eligible. If you find it on "new" or the likes, then you probably are not(unless you can also find it in your home feed).


Back to the point... Here's how it will look should you decide you want one.

@son-of-satire-gift-to-followers.gif


Important:

If you want one, leave a comment with your username AND what colour you would like your name to show up in. If you do not choose a colour, I will just keep it as white.

In about 24 hours I will review the post and make all of the custom banners requested. I will then release a post with all of them in it, and you will have to come and find yours to download it.




Yes, I know mine is a little better.. But, it took ages and I can't be doing that for everyone...



Please only resteem this post if you are a follower of mine. If you are not, you will be advertising it to people who are not eligible. Thanks once again. I wouldn't still be here if it wasn't for you.


Sort:  

Awesome! Congratulations :)

I'll take one in black.

Btw, the welcome page banner pull request got approved last night. It is still not a 100% guarantee, but most likely it will show up on the live site as part of the next UI release :)

That's great to hear.

But, if I put the text in black it will be illegible.

Oh, lol. White is good then :)

I would love one please. @karenb54 Red thank you :)

Ooh! I'll take one if they're going, as we say here. @martinmooney, and any colour so long as its blue!

Oh! If it is possible for me, I'll be very grateful. I would choose pink. ^.^
@madlenfox

Awesome, I'll take one! @shenanigator bright red

This is very kind of you to offer. @willsplace blue

WOW. Thanks a bunch! @rebeccanicholson green

@justinashby, bright orange, please.

Sweet thanks! @BassBoatRadio Green please

Thank you for the offer, I'd like one in black
@evehuman

Cheers mate :) now put those slaves to work, curating :D

Congratulations!

I'd like a banner please
@avarice yellow

How very generous of you ;) @papa-pepper made me one, or I'd be all over this. That just means one less you have to do. Starting to see the overload of projects...lol

I have a template saved so it's only really not so much effort to change the text and the colour. I will make you one anyway, whether you decide to ever use it is your own choice. I'm going to have to pick the colour for you though.. So let's see if I'm able to do well...

i would love a banner! @doitvoluntarily - hope i'm not too late?

Not too late. I was about to do them now, but now I'm going to take my dog out for a bit, so I will tackle them when I return.