You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralized Ledgers Are The Opposite of Freedom, and It's Coming Soon

in #freedom2 years ago

I recommend taking steps to ensure you can eat, have a roof over your head, heat, and all critical medical and other supplies necessary to your survival for the next year even if you have no access to money. It may be difficult to figure out how, but it is absolutely possible to create networks that do provide the ability to secure those things, and myriad means of transaction without actual money exist.

Dear @valued-customer, I agree with you! Because Americans have vast territories, resources, and populations, individuals will be able to become self-sufficient.

However, in the world I live in, such behavior is impossible. The underwear I'm currently wearing is made in China. The computer that lets you read your articles is also made in China. I already cannot live without Chinese products.😂

Sort:  

If you believe you can't, you're right. I don't believe I can't, even if everyone believes they can't. Because I know I can, I will.

It is quite acceptable to use your enemies' weapons against them. Preferable, even. Why bother re-inventing the wheel when there's wheels at hand? Underwear and computers are not necessities.

Potatoes, rice, onions. Those are necessities. Grow some. It's not rocket science.

It's just not giving up.