Centralized Ledgers Are The Opposite of Freedom, and It's Coming Soon

in #freedom2 years ago

Money.jpgThis is What It's All About

The global financial system is broken, and it cannot be fixed. The problem that broke is it's basal design. Money is created as debt. This causes the debt created to be larger than the money created, because debt must be serviced. Interest is paid on debt, and this causes the payoff of debt to be larger than the principal. Commercial banks create money by making loans, they create more debt than they create money.

If the interest payments were immediately due and payable, then this monetary system would have instantly collapsed when it was initiated. Only because the interest is paid over time has the global financial system been able to exist at all, and for more than a decade now there has been the spectre of more interest due and payable than money existed to pay it with. This was the underlying reason for the 2008 meltdown, and the solution that has been undertaken is creating more money so that interest payments can be made.

You can easily see why this is actually making the problem worse, simply kicking the can down to road a little ways, while the can gets ever larger. The profiteers that control the global monetary system were provided a plan to keep the kicking going a little longer by BlackRock last year at Jackson Hole, but the fact is that the present economic mechanism is doomed, and will be replaced.

The banksters want a Central Bank Digital Currency. Like BTC, but instead of decentralized miners they want to completely centralize the issuance of the currency. While in 2018 we saw the miners exerting terrible control of transactions by jacking up transaction fees to as much as 25%, which trapped many people trying to sell off at the 2018 BTC peak, the control of transactions in a centralized digital currency will be much finer grained.

Rather than merely jacking up the cost of transactions, the issuer of the currency will have complete control over which transactions can be undertaken by which individuals, or even just delete accounts of those they choose to. Any metric at all can be used to determine who gets to transact.

Anyone dependent on such a monetary system has absolutely no financial independence. They will be completely dependent on those that control the ledger. Slaves.

Here are better explanations of how this works, and what it means.

Best Evidence briefly explains how BlackRock has decided to enslave you and how the present monetary system is broken. It's a relatively short video for how incisive and clear it is.

@lancewdetrick's video of an interview of Ernst Wolff is extremely enlightening, and well explains the reasons that the pandemic is being used as terrorism, why lockdowns have been imposed on humanity, and why the economic destruction of the middle class is necessary to the WEF and it's oligarchs.

It's a bit longer than the prior video, more complex, but provides excellent clarity into exactly what is happening politically, economically, and makes predicting the near future very simple. Any investor will realize immediately how valuable such information is. I cannot recommend highly enough this video, and I am acting decisively because of the compelling analysis herein.

Please watch it, because you will profit thereby.

I am confident that the current revelations that the jabs are killing people in droves, as the 100+ world class athletes that have died of heart attacks following being injected reveal, are part of the plan to implement the Great Reset, intended to shatter the cognitive dissonance of the jabbed and outrage them that they have been attacked by genocidal war criminals and convert them into the worst enemies of their governments, as Yuri Bezmenov explains the true believers always become when they realize they are not going to be of the ruling class when their treason bear fruit and topples their homelands.

I recommend taking steps to ensure you can eat, have a roof over your head, heat, and all critical medical and other supplies necessary to your survival for the next year even if you have no access to money. It may be difficult to figure out how, but it is absolutely possible to create networks that do provide the ability to secure those things, and myriad means of transaction without actual money exist.

Only folks that do so will remain able to resist the trap of UBI and enslavement to the coming global NWO technocratic totalitarian tyranny that is being imposed now.

Only if we are free can we prevent others from being enslaved, and then used as cannon fodder in a military conquest of those that resist subjection to the tyrants who intend to own everything that exists in the universe, including we ourselves.

I'd appreciate any suggestions, partners, and products any think might better enable me to do what I urge be done.

Stay free and prosperous, healthy and alive.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I recommend taking steps to ensure you can eat, have a roof over your head, heat, and all critical medical and other supplies necessary to your survival for the next year even if you have no access to money. It may be difficult to figure out how, but it is absolutely possible to create networks that do provide the ability to secure those things, and myriad means of transaction without actual money exist.

Dear @valued-customer, I agree with you! Because Americans have vast territories, resources, and populations, individuals will be able to become self-sufficient.

However, in the world I live in, such behavior is impossible. The underwear I'm currently wearing is made in China. The computer that lets you read your articles is also made in China. I already cannot live without Chinese products.😂

If you believe you can't, you're right. I don't believe I can't, even if everyone believes they can't. Because I know I can, I will.

It is quite acceptable to use your enemies' weapons against them. Preferable, even. Why bother re-inventing the wheel when there's wheels at hand? Underwear and computers are not necessities.

Potatoes, rice, onions. Those are necessities. Grow some. It's not rocket science.

It's just not giving up.

Holy Bat, Shitman! Lol I was aware of some of these things at the general top level, but had not until just now digested any of it in this granular level of detail…and I didn’t even watch the videos yet (but I will, today).

Thanks for taking the time to do this. I feel we are facing something very big, as though many of the largest events of the last 150 years were all webbed together, building to and culminating in, this very moment. It’s as though there is a hidden dark force, finally strong and confident, almost enough so to reveal itself without concern, yet most don’t see the dark cloud looming. I weep for the humanity of civilizations lost, life and beauty that has been snuffed out that this darkness might grow. L..but also I gird myself for the fight to come. I have, of course, no idea what that’s going to look like, but my guess is it will be a subversive illusion right up until the end.

EDIT:
I’ve got a question for you. Back in February, I posted about GME investors possibly being the fool at the table, the theory being that retail investors were being guided in this squeeze towards something bigger than tendies. Not long after that, I found that Jonathan Soros was one of the top buyers of GME in Q4 2020:

img_0775.png

Source

I don’t hear much about GME these days, but I still think the squeeze is real. Unfortunately, I also still think there is a bigger play being executed through this. So the question: is the GME thing overall good, bad, or negligible in your opinion?

I am grateful for your interest and support.

"I feel we are facing something very big..."

I also experience an almost surreal sense of impending upheaval in our way of life. I can compare it to what I felt watching 9/11 happen live. It is a constant stressor. Even in the deep forest in the pursuit of game or foraging for mushrooms, the beat of my heart and sweat running down my spine is tinged by this sense of unreality, as if I lived in a dream, plugged into a matrix of virtual reality.

It is impossible for me to disregard the extraordinary import of every breath as a free man today. Each of us is forging the future in a present that has been infused with potential to transcend our expectations, and we are the heroes that prophets ancient of days have foretold will defeat the unimaginable evil seeking to destroy history, the hope of our forefathers, and the dreams of our posterity.

Every breath you take is a victory over slavers. Every step consigns them to their own special hell. You are the captain of your soul, and the master of your fate, whom I commend to the bards as one of our good company defending and setting free humanity from the black hearted overlords bent on our eternal subjugation.

I lack trust in extant financial institutions to devote effort in contesting there against our enemies, and, while I hope you and your allies succeed, spend my attention and effort on the ground repairing and maintaining the residential infrastructure of my community. I have a little silver in hand, but being defrauded by Citi and unavailed of recourse has long ago dissuaded me from considering fiat valuable.

Thanks!

Fair enough!

I love your voice, and your wisdom speaks to things within me that seem to be waking from a distant slumber. I am proud and excited to believe that my living breath may be in fact an act of defiance against those forces bent on coercing our subjugation.

Thanks for the reply, I’ll be following from here on out.

Beautiful article! We are on the same boat brother.

Do you think blockchain Governance systems can help in the fight?

Cheers!

"Do you think blockchain Governance systems can help in the fight?"

Yes and no. Not on the clearweb, and not unless you can use uncensorable means to speak freely. I think that when the WEF/NWO seeks to impose CBDCs they will use every potential tool they have to prevent us from escaping their control, and that will include regulation exchanges, and also disrupting the deepweb and preventing access to decentralized exchanges, and etc.

So, censorship resistance is the key to blockchain utility going forward. I'm focused on IRL relationships and goodwill, which can't be taxed, stolen, or misrepresented.

Thanks!

Are you choking on red pills right now? I know I am...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I seem not to choke when I chew and digest red pills carefully. Others seem to choke on them when I do. I am not in your circumstances, however, and see why they are choking you out. Keep chewing your way through them, because by digesting them properly good sustenance is arrived at that can benefit you thereafter.

I have been there, myself.

Fight the good fight and never give up.

I like red pills, but 24 hours a day can get a bit overwhelming!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I imagine even ambrosia or manna get old when that's all you get, day in, day out. When the sun shines, make hay. Or, just say fuck it and get a tan.

A year ago I used to look at Australia and think NZ won't get that bad - and now people in America think they will never be as screwed as NZ. But when you are in it and 90% of the people are mind controlled, you realise just how well mind control works. And that is the biggest red pill so far for me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is very discouraging. As a father, I cannot overstate the anxiety it can cause. I am confident we are in a global event, and there are no refuges anywhere. So, since flight is not an option, unless folks can dramatically improve their ability to provide their necessities someplace else, home is where the networks, stomping grounds, and assets at hand are, and where to prepare for what you're going through.

There are some good people there in NZ. I follow two of them. There are more.

Ya'll need each other.

We are working on that pretty much full time now - regular business is a lot quieter - and meeting all sorts of amazing people - the 10% that are fully non mind controlled are very different.

And the vast majority are just doing what they are told. Like on Hive there are only a small number of real psychopaths but they seem powerful and there are a sub class of boot lickers acting as enforcers


Posted via proofofbrain.io