Past, Present, Future

in #freedom6 years ago

This past one year has had it's ups and downs. I'm sure everyone can relate. We must stay strong through it and and persevere to become the best we can be. I'd like to share some memories I made this past year that made my life better.

Snapchat-61706005.jpg

I met the most amazing woman ever. She came into my life in 2017. I've never been happier with anyone like I am with her. I'm so thankful to have bonded with her. I love this woman with all my heart and soul.

Snapchat-225178912.jpg

My best friend is pretty much a hippy. We're both running for office this year for the Libertarian party. He's running for the NC Assembly. I'll be running for the NC Senate.

Snapchat-1600159374.jpg

My mother is my back bone. She gave me the courage to be who I am today. I'm thankful for everything she has taught me. I love my mom.

Snapchat-1031292520.jpg

My nephew is my reason to be successful. I've proven to him that hard work pays off. In a short time I trained and became a correctional officer. I hope he reaches his goals of becoming a police officer.

Snapchat-1385649568.jpg

I got to meet one of my favorite rappers Grieves from Rhymesayers Entertainment in Oct of 2017. His music has been there for me and motivated me.

I wish everyone the best in 2018. Be the person you want to be. Reach for your goals and meet them. Don't let anything stop you from prospering. Save up a nice nest egg. Invest into crypto currency.

As always peace and love,
Jwiggly

Sort:  

A ton of stuff to be grateful for! :) Here's to an amazing 2018 for you! I love the Political Aspirations too!

Thanks @biddle appreciate the upvotes. That means alot. I'm trying my best to help change the world for the better. It all starts at Home!

Good luck master

Appreciate it. Good luck to you in 2018.

Where in NC are you from? I am from the coast of carteret county. Nice to see others using steemit from the US. Make sure to follow and vote me back!

Very nice. I'm close to Raleigh these days. Good luck on steemit!

I’m out in the PNW now. Chasing gold and crypto.