You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Anarchist Manifesto by Tim May

in #freedom4 years ago

You do make some good points. Either way, I think there will be a wealth transfer that will occur and the world will turn to a more "honest" money than we have now. Central banks are opening the printing presses and creating inflation in record levels. Prices may seem stable now, but one day all this "new" money will distort the economy as we know it and it will be the low income and middle income earners that get hit the worst. I think those that diverse some of their assets out of the current system will be the best off in the future. However, I could be completely wrong. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

I hope realy, our (same) wish go to be true. For us and humanity itself!

I wish you best times too, cee you later in the game of live.:-)
Salve
Alucian