You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freetown Christiania!!!! Copenhagen!!!! A Self-proclaimed Autonomous Neigborhood!!!!

in #freedom7 years ago

Yes! That is so very inspiring. just to know that such places exist in the world gives me hope and restores my faith in humanity. These places are beacons of light. I can imagine a world where everywhere is like that. I hope it happens soon. Thanks for sharing this. Looking forward to visiting more great destinations with you on your amazing Steemit Roadshow. Upvoted and resteemed. More power to you and your family on your wonderful adventure!

Sort:  

Yes this place gives me hope and I believe every city should have a free town, this is proof that it's possible if people stick together. Thank you @stillgideon for your lovely comment and support :)