Sort:  

It's hard to think of more interesting news than the $ 1.2 ADA course just recently

All good, apeing in shitcoins looking for a quick buck... LOL
Glad to see ya around.

You should make the #CARDANO community on Hive :) Incentivize their activity/effort to promote Cardano while bridging the gap between communities - all are welcomed.

Nice to see you here. Excited to se that you choose Hive for spreading awareness about cardano. Generally people restrict themselves to Medium or some centralized sites.

Have been following Steem and Hive for a while. One of the oldest crypto communities now. Good place to talk crypto and Cardano

Hey cardano guru! Are there any cool dapps that you’re excited about that’s coming out on cardano?

Waiting for smart contracts to go on main net first. That's what "Goguen" is all about.

Once it goes live, my personal interest is in Decentralised Insurance

Whoah yeah that’s sounds like a new use case that is actually useful.. I haven’t been up on cardano news but it’s a really good project.

ADA is one of those I discovered a few weeks ago. I bought what I could at the time and will hodl. I love finding new coins and opportunities everyday. Congrats on Dolphin.

Nice to read a Cardano fan, ready for Mary's HF? Things are getting really interesting!

Cardano is smooth sailing. Expect the fork to be a non event. What will be interesting is native tokens that come afterwords. No need for side chains or second layer to have custom tokens

Wow it was hard to discover you! So why do you think ADA is important?

I am happy you did :)

Cardano is a leap forward in science, not a rehash of old tools.

I will try write longer posts about it, which is why I have this account.

Waiting for a Project Blank. And you?

@drunksamurai What is Project Blank if I might ask?

Leofinance's microblogging platform on hive blockchain

I see, thanks. I knew they were making something like this, I just wasn't aware of the name.

Any suggestion for HIVE and Cardano partnership ?

HIVE needs developers

EOvQ1x8XkAMtfUo.jpeg

You could apply for Catalyst funding to build a bridge

I'm starting my execution today :)


Congratulations @cardanoguru!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Yay!

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin @cardanoguru 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you 🙏

My pleasure 👍

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!