Hello Boys

in #freewrite2 years ago

I have two sons, the first being my eldest and the second being my youngest. In the midst of their existence, I have one daughter who will be in their protection when the time of my life has expired.

Raising them is a very valuable lesson in my life. Even though I'm alone with my current existence, it becomes meaningful, crowded every time, and of course, it's confusing. :)

However, there is one point that I always remind my two sons of. That being a man is being someone who will bear all the burdens he will bear in the future. Because the responsibility as a leader lies on the shoulders of a man.

sunset-g9c3b65537_640.jpg

Image by Sasin Tipchai from Pixabay

Hello boys, remember that the mother who raised you will always be your responsibility until whenever the time is, your sister or sister is your responsibility as long as they are not married, your wife will be your responsibility when it has been handed over from their parents, and Your children are your responsibility to get an education, protection and abundant love from you as a father in the future.

No matter how big the intelligence, strength, or power that women have, remember that there is always a responsibility that they must get from the man who is supposed to protect them. And it becomes a nature that has been obtained from us men since we were born in this world.

O boy, never feel weak, never feel left out, never feel humiliated, never feel tempted and never feel hurt. That is the world as it is, there will always be a storm that hits behind all the calm that is happening. Be strong, toughen yourself up to be able to, and always be ready and aware of the words of life and the future that will happen.