You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt Of The Day “Copy” - @Partiko Mentor Update Round 2

in #freewrite5 years ago

I'll always thank you for your support... If you wouldn't saw me in time I would have been lost in this new world...

I'll always be thankful and I'm trying to help the others like you did with me...

Steemit is different from what we knew until now, and I'll be learning as much as I can to be able to do, at least, half of the work you did here...

Keep up the good work and never surrender ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’re more than welcome, your one of he few I have lifted up from the #introducemyself tag and for that I am proud to have helped.

Glad that I have inspired you to pay it forward basically that is what I am doing!

Stay Strong and Steem On! 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS