You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to no one

in #freewrite5 years ago

Full of emotions and desire.. it's actually a short text but there is so much said anyway. I think there are many people who dream of that moment when they'll meet that person. You fantasize every single second of that occurrence. It makes you feel good..

I do hope that such things will happen and that people will find their soul mates who they've been dreaming of for so long..

Thank you for sharing! It was my pleasure to read! :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for your comment :)

Fun fact: I wrote this piece all at once in my head, while laying in my bed at noon, and maybe it was the power of releasing all the emotions but I fell deeply asleep right after. Good thing I still remembered the whole thing when I woke up an hour later haha