Goal setting and follow through...

in #freewrite5 years ago

So I've been looking at people writing articles or posting a meme and an hour later they've made $100 and I'm like WTF bruh!

So, I've decided to give #Steemit a good shot and learn how to write and use Steemit properly and my goal is to make $100 on an article.

From some of the stuff I've read I've found it a little confusing, Steemit that is. So on my $100 article journey I will be learning how to write, how to research, how to utilize the Steemit platform, and learning to power through when it gets hard and overwhelming.

DON'T GIVE UP!

This is the foundation of success, not giving up continuing forward. I've spent most of my life giving up, things are too hard, I'm not good enough, I don't have enough money, etc... enough is enough. Not this time.

I have a vision, a successful vision of myself. Someone who is confident and capable.

Wish me luck! 👬💕✨And I'll leave you with this beautiful #Australian #Sunset

IMG_20181120_180829.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fvknl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!