You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Flea Market 5 Min Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much. I always did say you are a superb judge of character. So coming from you that is a top level complement. Those five min things leave me feeling like they just drop off without a good ending. I guess that is the point though to make us think and write quickly.

Sort:  

Yea. It helps I have been doing the houraday for posts and that made a big difference. I started with the 5 min write. 15 min write. friday free writing contest.
And look at me now LOL Still can't write worth a damn but I am fast at it.

Well being fast at it can't hurt any. Considering the law of averages you are bound to hit paydirt quicker if typing speed is optimized.
At least that sounds good when I typed it.

yea and it gives you more time to improve in other areas