You're just the one I Love!

in #freewrite2 years ago

children_817365_1920.jpg
Source
If love was bird,
I would fly into you like the eagles.
If I had to choices I will pick you over and over to be my choice.

If I could jump, I would jump the heights to behold your smile.

I love the aura you bring into my life.

I love the breathe you take away from me....

Could I show you a smile then you keep me smiling.

If I were to take a shot at you, I put it through your heart, coz my heart beats stops only when yours stops.

Darling.....so sumptuous, breath taking, captivating, conjured with a mix of fire, you burn in my heart with no trace of quenching!

You're just the one I love!

Sort:  

This is really lovely and I appreciate and love every part of it


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Rebloged sir.
I like it.. 💕

Amazing love story

Your future wife should come and read this🥰🤩

Love is a beautiful thing
Nice writeup